Allow me to introduce myself! My name is Victoria, and I decided to start this blog as a way for me, an avid lover of all things Disney, to share my passion with fellow Disney lovers. I hope to be able to share with you the latest Disney news, reviews, and tips, so that your next trip to Disney World can be the best one ever! I have personally gone to Disney World at least once a year for the past 20 years. Now that I am in pharmacy school (hence the blogs name, PharmD23 ) I have been keeping tabs on the latest Disney news in my free time, as a way to unwind at the end of the day. I hope that my blog can give you all what so many other Disney blogs have given me: an escape from the real world, and a way to visit the Happiest Place on Earth from the comfort of your home. I hope you will join me on this adventure, and hopefully have as much fun reading my posts as I have writing them!

